AAAM courses in South Africa & The World

CERTIFICATE IN AESTHETIC MEDICINE

3-DAY COURSE/LEVEL 1

DIPLOMA IN AESTHETIC MEDICINE

5-DAY COURSE/LEVEL 2

BOARD CERTIFICATION IN AESTHETIC MEDICINE

1-DAY WRITTEN AND ORAL EXAM/LEVEL 3

November 2012

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email
Dr Ismail Cassim South Africa JOHANNESBURG drcassim@telkomsa.net
Dr Ra'eesah Essop South Africa Benoni 001zrk@gmail.com
Dr Jennifer Irvine South Africa Benoni jenni@tapson.com
Dr Suritha Kruger South Africa Pretoria surithavdm@gmail.com
Dr Melanie Kruger South Africa Pretoria melaniek@vodamail.co.za
Dr Christa Liebenberg South Africa Johannesburg christalieb@mweb.co.za
Dr Sharon Lion-Cachet South Africa Gauteng drsharon@mweb.co.za
Dr Rouxlene Merbold South Africa Pretoria rouxlene@rejive.co.za
Dr mohinie moodley South Africa Kwazulu-Natal mohiniem@hotmail.com
Dr Neetu Moodliar South Africa Kwazulu-Natal neetum@starmail.co.za
Dr Nathali Morrow South Africa Pretoria nathali.morrow@gmail.com
Dr Lorna Sangale Kenya Nairobi lksangale@gmail.com


August 2013

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email Address
Dr Doodnath Heeralall Bagwandeen South Africa Cape Town mbagwandeen@uwc.ac.za
Dr Gys du Plessis South Africa Gallo Manor info@drgys.com
Dr Michael Henry South Africa Port Elizabeth docmthenry@telkomsa.net
Dr Bart Kurek South Africa Bedfordview dr.bart@fourwayshealthcentre.co.za
Dr Julie Sinclair South Africa Edenvale sinclairaesthetics@gmail.com

August 2015

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email Address
Dr Susan Burger South Africa Kempton Park drseburger@hotmail.com

March 2016

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email Address
Dr Eben Nel South Africa Pretoria ebennel777@yahoo.com
Dr Salome Gurgenidze South Africa Houghton – Johannesburg salome@europe.com

September 2016

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email Address
Dr Theogren Balakrishnan South Africa Pietermaritzburg theogrenb@gmail.com

March 2017

Title First Name Last Name Country City Email Address
Dr Shelton Nash Zichawo Zimbabwe Harare zichdr@gmail.com